Aktueller Vorstand

frankL

1. Vorsitzender

vakant
E-Mail: 1-vorsitzender@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

joergF

2. Vorsitzender

Jörg Faulstich
E-Mail: : 2-vorsitzender@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

hansS


Schatzmeister

Hans Schöniger
E-Mail: schatzmeister@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

baerbelB

Schriftführerin

Bärbel Burk
E-Mail: schriftfuehrerin@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

klausM

Jugendwart

Klaus Marquardt
E-Mail: jugendwart@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

sabineJ

Stellvertretende Jugendwartin

Sabine Jerke
E-Mail: jugendwartin@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

patrickL

Fachwart Kunstradsport

Patrick Leander
E-Mail: kunstradfahren@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

thomasD

Kunstradsport
Wettkampf Beauftragter

Thomas Dokowicz

Bild_FW_Radball

Fachwart Radball

Holger Hessler
E-Mail: radball@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

Bild_FW_Rennsport

Fachwart Rennsport

Achim Meisinger
E-Mail: rennsport@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

Bild_FW_Radwandern

Fachwart Radwandern

Manfred Reinelt
E-Mail: radwandern@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

danielR

Fachwart RTF/CTF und Breitensport

Daniel Reinelt
E-Mail: rtf-ctf@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

frankL

Fachwart Trial

Astrid Wingefeld
E-Mail: trial@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

frankL

Fachwart Mountainbike

vakant

patrickL

EDV Beauftragter

Patrick Leander
E-Mail: webmaster@rsb-taunus-wetterau.de

 

 

 

Ehrenvorstand

klausN

Ehrenvorsitzender

Klaus Neumann

   
adelheidN

Ehrenvorstandsmitglied

Adelheid Neumann

edeltraudB

Ehrenvorstandsmitglied

Edeltraud Becker